

Agenda

Meeting	Energy Consumer Reference Council Meeting #2		
Location	ActewAGL Distribution Depot, Oakden Street, Tuggeranong		
Date	Thursday 22 January 2015, 9.30am – 1.00pm		
Attendees	Allan Williams (Chairman) Jerry Howard, Master Builders Association	ActewAGL Michael Costello, (from 12.30) Stephen Devlin	
	Neil Greet, Engineers Australia, Canberra Division	Robert Atkin Paul Walshe Ed Gaykema	
	Kristine Riethmiller, Canberra Business Chamber		
	Jodie Pipkorn, See-Change	Philip Deamer	
	Marcus Hipkins, North Canberra Community Council	Peter Cunningham	
		Leanne Holmes	
		Marianne Fitzgerald	
		Helen Leayr	
		Kerri Hannaford	
Apologies	Ms Susan Helyar, ACT Council of Social Services Ms Catherine Carter, Property Council of Australia (ACT)		
	Mr Mark Spain, See-Change		

Item	Details	Person responsible
1.	Welcome	Allan Williams
2.	Review of minutes of last meeting	Allan Williams
3.	AER Electricity and Gas Price Determination Process	Peter Cunningham
	 Brief overview AAD electricity and gas networks 	
	 AER Determination process – electricity and gas 	
4.	Gas Access Arrangement Submission to the AER	Ed Gaykema
	 Brief overview of Access Arrangement 	
	 Key areas of consideration by ECRC 	
5.	Consumer engagement activities update	Helen Leayr
	 Gas Access Arrangement Consumer Engagement Strategy 	
	 Focus group findings 	
	 ECRC input to future agenda items 	
6.	Other matters	Allan Williams
	 2015 Draft schedule of meetings 	
7.	Electricity Networks Draft Determination Update	Michael Costello
	From 12.30pm	(20 mins)

Next meeting:11 February 2015