

Agenda

Meeting	Energy Consumer Reference Council Meeting #10	
Location	Ground Floor, Jim Service Room, ActewAGL House, Civic	
	Contact phone – Helen 0438 041 524	
Date	Wednesday 10 January 2016, 9.30am - 12.30pm	
Attendees	Allan Williams (Chairman)	<u>ActewAGL</u>
	Ewan Brown, Gungahlin Community Council	Michael Costello
	Susan Helyar, ACT Council of Social Services	Ed Gaykema
	Rick Lord, Council of the Ageing	Peter Cunningham
	Glenys Patulny, Tuggeranong Community Council	Paul Walshe
		Philip Deamer
	Jodie Pipkorn, SEE-Change	Emily Brown
	Kristine Riethmiller, Canberra Business Chamber	Helen Leayr
	Nick Clarke Engineers Australia, Canberra Division	Kerri Hannaford
Apologies	John Sullivan, Australian National University	
	Kirk Coningham, Master Builders Association	

Item/ Time	Details
1.	Welcome
2.	Michael Costello, ActewAGL CEO
	2016 – the year ahead
3.	Review and ratify minutes of meeting 9 Items arising from the minutes:
4.	ECRC Member matters / updates
5.	ACT 90 and 100% renewable program
	Guest presenter: Greg Buckman –Energy Policy Division, ACT Government
6.	Emerging technologies Presentation
7.	Vegetation Management in rural and bushfire abatement zones
	Consumer feedback and next steps
8.	Gas Access Arrangement 2016-21 AER Draft Decision
	Update

1



9.	Any other matters
	- ACT Energy Industry Levy Review
10.	Draft the post-meeting communique
11.	Next meeting – 9.30am 13 April, ActewAGL Greenway Depot