

## Agenda

Meeting	Energy Consumer Reference Council Meeting #	11
Location	ActewAGL House, Level 6 Boardroom	
Date	Wednesday 13 April 2016, 9.30am – 12.30pm	
Attendees	Allan Williams (Chairman) Rick Lord, Council of the Ageing Glenys Patulny, Tuggeranong Community Council Jodie Pipkorn, SEE-Change Kristine Riethmiller, Canberra Business Chamber Nick Clarke Engineers Australia, Canberra Division John Sullivan, Australian National University	ActewAGL Ed Gaykema Peter Cunningham Paul Walshe Emily Brown Mike Schulzer Brent Lamont Lucy Hutton Helen Leayr Kerri Hannaford
Apologies	Ewan Brown, Gungahlin Community Council Kirk Coningham, Master Builders Association Susan Helyar, ACT Council of Social Services Michael Hopkins, Master Builders Association	

Item/	Details
Time	
1.	Welcome
2.	Review and ratify minutes of meeting 10
	Items arising from the minutes:
	Additions to the forward agenda noted.
3.	ECRC Member matters / updates
	COTA Submission to ACT Government Concessions Review
4.	ActewAGL Distribution Asset Management
	Mike Schulzer, Principle Engineer, Asset Management Strategy, ActewAGL
	Distribution
5.	Electric Vehicles
	Brent Lamont, Project Manager EV Charging Network Pilot Program
6.	Gas retail market procedure implementation
	Update



7.	Legal appeal against the AER Electricity Decision
	Update
8.	Electricity Tariff Structure Statement process
	Update
9.	Vegetation Consultation
	Update
10.	Any other matters
	- Energy Saving Workshops, Paul Walshe
	- Network Safety Campaign, Paul Walshe
11.	Draft the post-meeting communique
12.	Next meeting