

Agenda

Meeting	Energy Consumer Reference Council Meeting #13	
Location	ActewAGL House, Level 6 Boardroom	
Date	Wednesday 10 August 2016, 9.30am – 12.30pm	
Attendees	Allan Williams (Chairman) Kirk Coningham, Master Builders Association Rick Lord, Council of the Ageing Glenys Patulny, Tuggeranong Community Council Susan Helyar, ACT Council of Social Services Ewan Brown, Gungahlin Community Council Liam Lilley, SEE-Change	ActewAGL Dennis Stanley Ed Gaykema Paul Walshe William Yeap Usman Saadat Emily Brown Lucy Hutton Helen Leayr Kerri Hannaford
Apologies	Nick Clarke Engineers Australia, Canberra Division John Sullivan, Australian National University Kristine Riethmiller, Canberra Business Chamber Merlin Kong, Property Council of Australia, ACT Stephen Devlin, ActewAGL Peter Cunningham, ActewAGL	

Item	Details	
1.	Welcome	
2.	Review and ratify minutes of meeting 12 Items arising from the minutes:	
3.	ECRC Member matters / updates	
4.	Energy Networks Association Customer Engagement Handbook	
5.	ActewAGL Distribution's Environmental Operations	
6.	Regulatory matters	
	- Proposed rule change regarding implementation of customer price changes	
	- Draft decision on the Electricity Tariff Structure Statement	
	- Timetable for next electricity price review	
7.	ActewAGL Strategic Projects	
8.	Any other matters	
9.	Draft the post-meeting communique	
10.	Next meeting	