

## Agenda

Meeting	Energy Consumer Reference Council Meeting #15		
Location	Boardroom, 6 <sup>th</sup> floor ActewAGL House, 40 Bunda Street, Civic		
Date	Wednesday 7 December 2016, 9.30am – 12.30pm		
Attendees	<ul> <li>Allan Williams (Chairman)</li> <li>Rick Lord, Council of the Ageing</li> <li>Glenys Patulny, Tuggeranong Community Council</li> <li>Kristine Riethmiller, Canberra Business Chamber</li> <li>John Sullivan, Australian National University</li> <li>Susan Helyar, ACT Council of Social Services</li> <li>Ewan Brown, Gungahlin Community Council</li> <li>Nick Clarke Engineers Australia, Canberra</li> <li>Division</li> <li>Eileen Newmarch - Energised Consumer Project</li> <li>Officer</li> </ul>	ActewAGL Michael Costello Dennis Stanley William Yeap Peter Cunningham Paul Walshe Emily Brown Michael Monck Richard Paine Helen Leayr Kerri Hannaford	
Apologies	Kirk Coningham, Master Builders Association Adina Cirson, Property Council of Australia, ACT Liam Lilly, SEE-Change		

ltem	Details	
1.	Welcome	
2.	Mr Michael Costello, CEO, welcome and discussion	
3.	Review and ratify minutes of meeting 14 - Items arising from the minutes:	
4.	ECRC Member matters / updates	
	Energised Consumer Project Update	
5.	AAD Customer Engagement Strategy Stage 2	
6.	Cybersecurity and the electricity supply	
7.	Regulatory matters	
8.	Power of Choice	
9.	Network Safety Campaign	
10.	Any other matters	
11.	Draft the post-meeting communique	
12.	Next meeting	