

Agenda

Meeting	Energy Consumer Reference Council Meeting #18	
Location	ActewAGL Greenway Depot, Cnr Oakden and Anketell St, Greenway	
Date	Wednesday 21 June 2016, 12.30- 3.30pm	
Attendees	Allan Williams (Chairman) Rick Lord, Council of the Ageing Glenys Patulny, Tuggeranong Community Council Ron Thompson, Canberra Business Chamber Susan Helyar, ACT Council of Social Services Ewan Brown, Gungahlin Community Council Michael Hopkins, Master Builders Association Eileen Newmarch, Energised Consumer Project Guest: Mark Henley, Consumer Challenge Panel	ActewAGL Stephen Devlin Dennis Stanley Peter Cunningham Jo Fisher Emily Brown Chris Bell Alison Davis Fiona Wright Michael Monk Natasha Van Oudheusden
Apologies	Liam Lilly, SEE-Change	Helen Leayr
7.50.03.00	Adina Cirson, Property Council of Australia, ACT Nick Clarke, Engineers Australia, Canberra Division Kirk Coningham, Master Builders Association John Sullivan, Australian National University	

Item	Details
1.	Welcome
2.	Mr Mark Henley, AER Customer Challenge Panel
3.	Review and ratify minutes of meeting 17
4.	ECRC Member matters / updates
5.	Regulatory matters
6.	General Manager Update – Energy Networks
7.	Power of Choice
8.	Any other matters
9.	Draft the post-meeting communique
10.	Tour of the Greenway Depot
11.	Next meeting