

Agenda

Meeting	Energy Consumer Reference Council Meeting #20	
Location	ActewAGL Depot Greenway	
Date	Wednesday 11 October 2017, 9.30 – 12.30	
Attendees	Allan Williams (Chairman) Rick Lord, Council of the Ageing Glenys Patulny, Tuggeranong Community Council Kevin Cox, Gungahlin Community Council Anna Evans, Engineers Australia, Canberra Division Susan Helyar, ACT Council of Social Services	ActewAGL Paul Walshe Peter Cunningham Emily Brown Rowan McMurray Michael Monck Helen Leayr Lina Blair
Apologies	John Sullivan, Australian National University Michael Hopkins, Master Builders Association Eileen Newmarch, Energised Consumer Project Adina Cirson, Property Council of Australia, ACT Nick Clarke Engineers Australia, Canberra Division Ron Thompson, Canberra Business Chamber	

Item/ Time	Details	
1.	Welcome	
2.	Review and ratify minutes of meeting 19	
3.	'Powerline Fire Safety Policy', ACT Government	
4.	ECRC Member matters / updates	
5.	Evoenergy branding update	
6.	Power of Choice update	
7.	Regulatory matters - EN19 Consultation	
8.	Australian Energy Prices presentation series	
	1. Australian electricity prices high-level overview (Mtg 19)	
	2. Australian energy market structure overview (Mtg 20)	
	3. Network pricing components (Meeting 21)	
	 Jurisdictional schemes explain such as ACT 100% renewable energy targets (ACT Govt representative) Meeting 22) 	
	5. Customer pricing and impacts (meeting 23)	
9.	ActewAGL SMS Demand Management Trial	
10.	Any other matters	
11.	Draft the post-meeting communique	
12.	Next meeting – 6 December 2017	