

Agenda

Meeting	Energy Consumer Reference Council Meeting #21	
Location	ActewAGL House, 40 Bunda Street, Civic	
Date	Wednesday 6 December 2017, 9.30am – 12.30pm	
Attendees	Allan Williams (Chairman) Rick Lord, Council of the Ageing Glenys Patulny, Tuggeranong Community Council Kevin Cox, Gungahlin Community Council Adina Cirson, Property Council of Australia, ACT Nick Clarke Engineers Australia, Canberra Division Michael Hopkins, Master Builders Association Susan Helyar, ACT Council of Social Services Eileen Newmarch, Energised Consumer Project	ActewAGL Michael Costello Leylann Hinch Paul Walshe William Yeap Dennis Stanley Peter Cunningham Emily Brown Chris Bell Patricia Cameron Damien Anderson Helen Leayr Lina Blair
Apologies	Ron Thompson, Canberra Business Chamber Edwina Robinson, SEEChange Anna Evans, Engineers Australia, Canberra Division John Sullivan, Australian National University	
Guests	Representatives of the (AER) Customer Challenge Panel attended the meeting as observers.	

Item	Details
1.	Welcome
2.	CEO update
3.	Review and ratify minutes of meeting 20
4.	ECRC Member matters / updates
5.	Power of Choice – week 1 update
6.	Evoenergy branding update
7.	Regulatory matters - EN19 Consultation
	- What we have heard from customers
	- Regulatory Submission key highlights
	- TSS Submission key highlight
8.	Gas Plus Energy Smart Home Trial
9.	Any other matters
10.	Draft the post-meeting communique
11.	Next meeting – 7 February 2018