

Agenda

| Meeting | Energy Consumer Reference Council Meeting #16 | |
|-----------|---|--|
| Location | ActewAGL Greenway Depot, Cnr Oakden and Anketell St, Greenway | |
| Date | Wednesday 8 February 2017, 9.30am – 12.30pm | |
| Attendees | Allan Williams (Chairman) Rick Lord, Council of the Ageing Ewan Brown, Gungahlin Community Council Michael Hopkins, Master Builders Association Liam Lilly, SEE-Change Nick Clarke Engineers Australia, Canberra Division Eileen Newmarch, Energised Consumer Project | ActewAGL Dennis Stanley Peter Cunningham Paul Walshe Emily Brown Chris Bell Alison Davis Jo Fisher Michael Monk Andrew Gillies Helen Leayr Kerri Hannaford |
| Apologies | Kirk Coningham, Master Builders Association Adina Cirson, Property Council of Australia, ACT Glenys Patulny, Tuggeranong Community Council John Sullivan, Australian National University Susan Helyar, ACT Council of Social Services | |

| Item | Details | |
|------|---|--|
| 1. | Welcome | |
| 2. | Review and ratify minutes of meeting 15 | |
| 3. | ECRC Member matters / updates | |
| 4. | Electricity Network Transformation Roadmap | |
| | Presentation: Dr Stuart Johnston, Energy Networks Australia | |
| 5. | Canberra Light Rail | |
| 6. | Regulatory matters | |
| 7. | Customer notification - planned interruptions | |
| 8. | Power of Choice | |
| 9. | Any other matters | |
| 10. | Draft the post-meeting communique | |
| 11. | Next meeting | |