

Agenda

Meeting	Energy Consumer Reference Council Meeting #17	
Location	ActewAGL Greenway Depot, Cnr Oakden and Anketell St, Greenway	
Date	Wednesday 5 April 2016, 9.30am – 12.30pm	
Attendees	 Allan Williams (Chairman) Rick Lord, Council of the Ageing Glenys Patulny, Tuggeranong Community Council Ron Thompson, Canberra Business Chamber Susan Helyar, ACT Council of Social Services Ewan Brown, Gungahlin Community Council Liam Lilly, SEE-Change Nick Clarke Engineers Australia, Canberra Division Eileen Newmarch, Energised Consumer Project 	ActewAGL Dennis Stanley William Yeap Peter Cunningham Emily Brown Chris Bell Alison Davis Michael Monk Helen Leayr Kerri Hannaford
Apologies	Adina Cirson, Property Council of Australia, ACT Kirk Coningham, Master Builders Association John Sullivan, Australian National University	

ltem/ Time	Details
1.	Welcome
2.	Review and ratify minutes of meeting 16
3.	ECRC Member matters / updates
4.	AER Presentation
	Kurt Stephens, Australian Energy Regulator
5.	Regulatory matters
6.	Gas Metering and Billing update
7.	Gas Vision 2050
	Dr Dennis Van Puyvelde, Director, Gas, Energy Networks Australia
8.	Power of Choice
10.	Any other matters
11.	Draft the post-meeting communique
12.	Next meeting